Plc Training In Delhi, Plc Training In Pune, PLCs, DCS Developer, Supervisory Control & Data Acquisition, SCADA, Distributed Control Systems, Mumbai, India
   
 
 
     
  Home
  About Us
  Placement
 
  Corporate & In-Plant Training
  Training For Educational Institutions
  Infrastructure
  Compare Prolific
  Testimonials
  Photo Gallery
  Alumni Forum
  Contact Us
  Press Release
     
24 offices covering all major industrialized cities of India

Western India South India

Mumbai (Thane / Borivali / Vashi)

Bangalore (Kumarpark / Madiwala)

Pune (Swargate / Chinchwad / Wakdewadi)

Chennai (T Nagar / Adyar)

Gujarat (Ahmedabad / Surat/ Baroda)

Hyderabad (Punjagutta)

 

Coimbatore

North India

Kochi

NCR Delhi (Noida / Gurgaon / Rohini - Delhi)

 

 

Eastern India

Central India

Kolkata

Nagpur

Bhubaneshwar

Raipur

 


 
 
Mumbai Region
Thane
Plot No : A-267, MIDC, Near ESIS (Kamgar) Hospital, Road No. 16-A, Thane Industrial Estate, Wagle Estate, Thane (W) - 400604
Tel - 022-61245006 / 09323073620
Email ID – thane@prolifictraining.com
Instant Plaza, Shop No. 3, Ground Floor,  Village Chendani , Thane-(W) 400 601
Borivali - Mumbai
303, Royal Cottage Bldg., Qarter Road No.  2, Opp. UCO Bank, Borivali (E),
Mumbai - 400066.
Tel - 022 - 65212635
Mobile – 9323073620
Email ID – borivali@prolifictraining.com
Vashi/New Bombay
706/706a, Devavarta Complex, Plot No. 83, Near HDFC Building,Sector -17, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400 705.
Tel: (022) 65212634
Email Id – navimumbai@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Pune Region

Wakdewadi / Shivaji Nagar- Pune
36, Preet Chambers, Mumbai-Pune Highway, Opp. Hero Honda Show Room, Besides Bank of India, Wakdewadi - Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 003
Contact No. (020) 25533691, 25530356, 40079304
Email ID –pune@prolifictraining.com

Chinchwad - Pune
1st Floor, N.B. Classic , Telco Road, Opp. Raka Gas, Chinchwad 411 019
Contact No. : (020) 64104399, 46702987
Email ID – chinchwad@prolifictraining.com

Swargate- Pune 
101,Patil Plaza, Mitra Mandal Chowk. Opp. Pudhari Paper,
Parvati, Swargate, Pune - 411 009
Contact No. (020) 41264008,32916770
Email ID - swargate@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
NCR Delhi Region 
Rohini (West)
H-19/170, Near Rohini West Metro Station New Delhi-110085
Contact No:-(011)-47463417,32222665
Mobile:-8826055334
Email ID –rohini@prolifictraining.com
Noida
1st & 2nd Floor, D-329, Sector-10, Noida – 201301, India
Contact No. (0120)3242322, 3266688, 3292505
Email ID – delhi@prolificindia.com
Gurgaon
Plot No. 451, Sector-27, Near IFFCO Metro Station, Haryana – Gurgaon 122 002
Contact No.(0124) 2573052
Email ID – gurgaon@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Gujarat Region 
Baroda 
201, A. BBC. Tower, Sayajigunj, Baroda – 390 005
Call us on - 0265 – 6530558 / 3259400
Email ID – baroda@prolifictraining.com
Ahmedabad
302,Arsi Corner Flat, Opp.Wall Street Building, Gujarat College, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad-380009
Cont No:079-26562022 , 65426185
Mob:9327546229 , 9375425585
Email ID: ahmedabad@prolifictraining.com
Surat 
Office no 301, 3rd Floor, Sejal Chamber, Opp Sarvodaya Bank,  Varachha Garnala, Khandbazar, Varachha road,
Surat - 395 006
Contact no :-  0261 -  6444364.
Email id    surat@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Bangalore Region
Madiwala, Bangalore
No.324/1, 1st Floor, Technic Ceramic Building, Hosur Main Road, Madiwala,
Bangalore - 560 068
Contact no - 080-25500350
Email id - madiwala@prolifictraining.com
Kumara Park, Bangalore 
No.15, 12th Block, 5th Main, Kumara Park West, Behind BDA Head Office, Palace Guttahalli, Kumar park West, Bangalore-560 020
Phone: 080- 23560187/32416177
Email Id: bangalore@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Chennai Region

T Nagar, Chennai 
No : 15, Mangesh Street, Opp. Sri Kumar Stores T. Nagar, Chennai - 600 017.
Contact no : 044-24330288 / 044-24330372 / 09840809018
Email Id : chennai@prolifictraining.com.

Adyar, Chennai 
II nd Floor, NO 5, Lattice Bridge Road, Behind standard Chartered Bank,
Adyar, Chennai - 20.
Contact No: 044-43504650 / 09840809018
Email ID :- adyar@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Coimbatore
3/84, New Scheme Road, Ist Floor, P.N.Palayam, Coimbatore - 641037,
Tamil Nadu
Ph. no: 0422-2244417/2244427
Mob: 9842481143
Email Id-coimbatore@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Andhra Pradesh - Hyderabad

408 , Topaz Commercial Complex , Besides Tanishq Jewellery, Panjagutta,
Hyderabad - 500 082  
Contact No. 040-39101553/32502323
Mob:9347584630
Email Id: hyderabad@prolifictraining.com


(Top)
 
Kerala - Kochi
5th Floor, RasheedTowers, KarimpattaCrossRoad, Pallimukku, Cochin - 682016, Kerala.
Ph:- 0484-3257466/ 3927456
Mob: 9847966777
Email id: kochi@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Central India
Raipur
Address - C-7, Sector - 2, 1st Floor Opp. Shiv Mandir, Near SBI ATM, Devendra Nagar,
Raipur (Chhattisgarh) - 492009
Contact No.- 0771- 4267495/6460514/9302476471
Email id - raipur@prolifictraining.com
Nagpur 
Vijay Bhavan' 2nd Floor, Above Maharashtra Hotel, Opp. Lokamat Bldg., Dhantoli,
Nagpur-440012
Ph. No. 0712-6451454, 6629670, 6630629, 6462885
Mob.no. Mr. Suresh Mahalle- 09850448325
Email id :-nagpur@prolifictraining.com 

(Top)
 
Eastern India
Kolkata
AK-2. Sector - 2. Salt Lake City, Land mark: Nr No-8 Island, Kolkata -700091
Ph: 033-40703397, 09800868300
Email id: kolkata@prolifictraining.com
Bhubaneshwar - Orissa 
Plot No - 130,3rd Floor, Above Axis Bank ATM, Near IMFA Building, Bomikhal,
Bhubaneswar
- 751 010
Phone No - 0674 - 3266086,3203367/ 9338466490
Email Id -  orissa@prolifictraining.com
(Top)